One Step at a Time…and Bundles for Good Update!

One Step at a Time

The new year has already proven to be quite challenging. For some reason this winter has been a difficult one so far, with illnesses back-to-back in my family, and many other families are experiencing the same thing!

Remember to take things one step at a time, one day at a time. That’s all you can do when unexpected things occur!

Bundles for Good Update

If you missed the Better You Bundles for Good giveaway (or didn’t win), you can still access the Bundle for only $49. Scroll down to see the complete list of products included (worth over $3000) and to learn more about the charitable effort behind the bundle. Please note that my Optimize Your Productivity Course is included in the bundle!

For more info, click here.

PRODUCT LIST 

  1. Time and Life Mastery 3 (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – Value $99
  2. BluePrint Process: Discover your Purpose, Transform your Career – (Tammi Brannan – blueprintprocess.com) – Value $350
  3. Anxiety Schmanxiety – Starter Kit (Krystal Chong – anxietyschmanxiety.com) – Value $195
  4. Work Reinvented (Lydia Lee – screwthecubicle.com) – Value $197
  5. Delegation Ninja: 8-Week Course  (Jenny Blake – pivotmethod.com) – Value $297
  6. Dream Achievement Blueprint – (Brandon Pearce – brandonpearce.com) – Value $97
  7. How to deal with Stress & Anxiety (Rachel Moan – trainlikeanathlete.co.uk) – Value $33
  8. Healthy Habits 101 – (Luke Jones – plans.heromovement.net) – Value $97
  9. Optimize Your Productivity  ( Lisa Kardos – optimizebooks.com) – Value $97
  10. 21 Days to a New Habit – Martin Meadows – (profoundselfimprovement.com) – Value $47
  11. Live Your Passion (Henri Junttila – wakeupcloud.com) – Value $35
  12. The Ultimate Goal Planning Course (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – Value $50
  13. The 90-Day Personal Productivity Power Plan (Lise Cartwright – hustleandgroove.com) – Value $197
  14. Develop Your Intuition (Jodi Aman – jodiaman.com) — Value $218
  15. Stretch, Risk, or Die! (Rhonda Britten – fearlessliving.org) – Value $69
  16. Career 2.0: Find Work that Inspires You (Yvonne Lines – smartlife.tips) – Value $60
  17. Quit Without The Struggle – 8 Weeks to FREEDOM (Nicola Rankin – habitsculptor.com) – Value $197
  18. From Disorganized to Productivity Mastery in 3 Days (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – Value $60
  19. Focus & Concentration for Peak Performance (Rachel Moan – trainlikeanathlete.co.uk) – Value $33
  20. PATH – Peace and Total Health (Alex Strauss – alexstraussonline.com) – Value $97
  21. The Complete Guide to Creating a Successful Life (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – Value $60
  22. Mind Body Soul Bundle (Danielle Ryan – lifestylebydesignstudio.com) – Value $55
  23. Master Time Management in 2 Hours! – Productivity Guide (Shawn Malkou – shawnmalkou.com) – Value $30
  24. Your Digital Life Online (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – Value $70
  25. Habit Mini-Course (Nicola Rankin – habitsculptor.com) – Value $35
  26. 30 Days to a Simpler Life (No Sidebar – nosidebar.com) – Value $20
  27. Email Mastery (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – Value $50
  28. Walk for Your Life Five-Day Course (Alex Strauss – alexstraussonline.com) – Value $27
  29. Getting a Grip on Time Management  (Robyn Pearce – gettingagrip.com) – ebook
  30. How to Do It All: The Revolutionary Plan to Create a Full, Meaningful Life — While Only Occasionally Wanting to Poke Your Eyes Out With a Sharpie (Linda Formichelli – herosjourneycontent.com) – ebook
  31. Making Things Clear (David Cain – raptitude.com) – ebook
  32. Your Digital Life 2.0: Everything you need to know to get your life organised and your technology working for you (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – ebook
  33. Anything You Want (Derek Sivers – sivers.org)  – ebook
  34. 21 Day Meditation Series (Jodi Aman – jodiaman.com) – Value $35
  35. ANXIETY: What turns it on. What turns it off. (Loretta Graziano Breuning – innermammalinstitute.org) – ebook
  36. Success is Inevitable: 17 Laws to Unlock Your Hidden Potential, Skyrocket Your Confidence and Get What You Want from Life (Thibaut Meurisse  – whatispersonaldevelopment.org) – ebook
  37. Start Changing Your Life (Mari L. McCarthy – createwritenow.com) – Value $25
  38. Commit: How to Blast Through Problems & Reach Your Goals Through Massive Action (Linda Formichelli – herosjourneycontent.com) – ebook
  39. Heal Your Anxiety – (Lauren Stewart – findyourmagichsp.com) – Value $11
  40. Getting A Grip On Parenting Time: 86 commonsense lessons from the trenches. (Robyn Pearce – gettingagrip.com) – ebook
  41. Mitigate Yourself: What to Do When the Risk is You (Margaret Meloni – margaretmeloni.com) – Value $49
  42. Prevent Overwhelm Course for HSPs – (Lauren Stewart – findyourmagichsp.com)  – Value $33
  43. 7-Day Productivity Challenge (Derrick Mitchell – derrickmitchell.com) – Value $20
  44. Energy for Peak Performance (Rachel Moan – trainlikeanathlete.co.uk) – Value $33
  45. A Book For You: 12 Questions to Free Yourself From Yourself (Stephen Parato – feelingoodfeelingreat.com) – ebook
  46. Self Care at Work: How to Reduce Stress, Boost Productivity, and Do More of What Matters (Melissa Steginus – melissasteginus.com) – ebook
  47. 30 Day Simplify Challenge (Nora Conrad – noraconrad.com) – Value $5
  48. Think Out of the Box: Generate Ideas on Demand, Improve Problem Solving, Make Better Decisions, and Start Thinking Your Way to the Top (Som Bathla – sombathla.com) – ebook
  49. The Self-Discipline Blueprint: A Simple Guide to Beat Procrastination, Achieve Your Goals, and Get the Life You Want (Patrik Edblad – patrikedblad.com) – ebook
  50. About Time – 120 time-saving tips for those with no time (Robyn Pearce – gettingagrip.com) – ebook
  51. Planning Bundle  (Nora Conrad – noraconrad.com) – Value $8
  52. Working With Todoist: The Book.: Get started with Todoist so you can get better organised and achieve greater productivity (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – ebook
  53. 52 Simple Ways to Get Organized (Claire Tompkins – cluttercoach.net) – ebook
  54. Making Happiness: Kickstart a Productive, Fulfilling, and Happy Life (Chris Butsch – chrisbutsch.com) – ebook
  55. A Champion’s Mind (Rachel Moan – trainlikeanathlete.co.uk) – ebook
  56. Growing Gills: How to Find Creative Focus When You’re Drowning in Your Daily Life (Jessica Abel – jessicaabel.com) – ebook
  57. Walking Through Transition – (Alex Strauss – alexstraussonline.com) – Value $19
  58. My Journey as a Highly Sensitive Person with Anxiety (Lauren Stewart – findyourmagichsp.com) – ebook
  59. Clutterfree with Kids (Joshua Becker – becomingminimalist.com) – ebook
  60. The Mindful Walker  (Alex Strauss – alexstraussonline.com) – ebook
  61. How to Master Your Time And Get More Done (John Robin) – ebook
  62. Getting a Grip on the Paper & Email War (Robyn Pearce – gettingagrip.com) – ebook
  63. You Are Here (David Cain – raptitude.com) – ebook
  64. 21 Days to Learn to Embrace Being a Highly Sensitive Person (HSP) Workbook Course (Lauren Stewart – findyourmagichsp.com) – workbook
  65. Create Your Own Apple Productivity System (Carl Pullein – carlpullein.com) – Value $50

Click here for more info!

Leave a Comment